Post main image

A Coding Resource For Beginners

Hi Everyone! I purchased this book from Amazon called Beginner's Step-By -Step Coding Course. If anyone is interested they can check it out. It was well worth the $22.27 investment. This book was written by a team of expert coders and coding teachers. Definitely great for beginners. I thought I would share my find.
Comment post

Related Questions

How come my "img src" is only working on some of my web pages? Where is the best site to get free jpg files to insert?How can I apply for bootcamp?How to improve my ability to read and understand documentations?Is a coding bootcamp worth it? Honest question! I’m a CPA living in Boise, Idaho and was recently let go due to COVID. I...what are laptop specs recommendations for fullstack?How do you people know which field you’d want to do, or which bootcamp to join? Should we just apply to whatever or simp...Who has completed a boot camp? What is your experience getting hired?What is a front end developer?What does a front end wed developer do?How to get started as a front end web developer?How to find a job as a front end web developer?Why should I become a front end developer?What skills or technologies should I know to become a front end developer?What does a mobile app developer do?What does it take to become an app developer?What is the best way to start learning html and css?What is going to be more prevalent in the future, Data science or Web Development? Will web development be done by AI?Which is easier to learn, Ruby or Python?How do I change my study? I no longer want to do UX/UI.What scholarships are there for people with medical disabilities, if any. A scholarship would greatly influence my abili...Does anyone know where I can get the laptop I need one for Course? Why do you advertise as 'completely free' on Facebook, yet you ask for payment?How should I allocate my time between learning HTML, CSS and Javascript? How do I find out what the best career is for me?How